Great Finds

One Bag is Never Enough


Okay, so I am addicted to bags. My secret is out! By no means am I a hoarder [well, maybe one step shy of one], but let me clarify by saying that I don’t have a whole closet devoted to purses and totes…..but that does sound nice, doesn’t it?

Shannon Brannan, my personal consultant for THIRTY-ONE, a company that develops “products for a purpose,”
is showing off the New 2011 Fall Catalog. Make items your own personal style with fabric selections and personalize them with your wording. Fun! Shannon knows her stuff and I highly recommend popping on over to her site to browse through the great products available for home or everyday wear. She’ll help you out should you have any questions or need help placing an order. Oh and did I forget to mention that All items listed in the new catalog are 15% off now through August 31st.
Woo Hoo!

4 thoughts on “One Bag is Never Enough

  1. Who can pass up another purse? Actually, when I saw the title of your post, before I clicked on the link to see the pictures, I was thinking: POPCORN! Don’t know why! But I guess now that I think of it, one bag of popcorn should be enough, unless it’s one of those tiny bags you get at the circus. LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

