Skin Deep

Double, Double Toil and Trouble

No matter how fast I run I just can’t seen to leave acne behind me. By no means am I a Pro-Active candidate, but I will tell you that I have found a “brew” that works it’s own magic. Dickinson’s Witch Hazel has been a Godsend for me. I have been using this product since college, and I must say it’s powers never cease to amaze me. I can’t tell you how many times I have dabbed this potion on a nasty pimple before bed only to wake up with it almost having disappeared. In some cases it vanished completely!
I have made a believer out of my husband [no small feat there], and thought I should pass on my good find to all of you. I don’t only use this to zap zits, but once a week, after removing my make-up, I saturate a cotton ball and run it over my cleansed face and neck. You might think you are getting all your make-up off, but you’ll be surprised when you see what was left behind. Oh, and for any of you that can get “cleavage” acne…you know, in that little space between the girls where your brazier spans, if it’s doing its job of lifting an separating. Well, dab some Witch Hazel on that area regularly and see if it doesn’t start to clear up.

I’m telling you folks this is a fabulous all-natural product. By no means is it a miracle cure for all your acne aliments,
but it just might be a gentler solution.

Leave a Reply

