Halloween

Got Spiders?

After having lived in Washington, I can honestly say I could do without anymore spiders. But, these little
guys look more cuddly than the ones that used to get into our house. Do any of you remember when
Hallmark had their own magazine? Sadly, it was cancelled in 2009 but it did have some really cute crafts,
and I was fortunate enough to run across these instructions posted on Eighteen 25. The how-to is simple
and the supply list is short. Best of all, you know these spiders won’t BITE!

One thought on “Got Spiders?

  1. Another great idea. I am stopping at Joanns tonight to get my supplies. And will send them to my niece…but I will save one for myself.

    Like

Leave a Reply

