Halloween

Guess Who?

So, does anyone want to attempt a guess at who is behind the mask? Well, let’s make it easy.
I’ll give you three guesses and the first two won’t count.

Okay, okay, yes it’s me!
I barely remember wearing this costume, it was so long ago, and I have no idea where the picture
was taken. But, I do know it was taken at an old farmhouse and most likely at some friends of my
grandparents. Geez, I was so freakin’ short! I still am short, but look at how much of the pant legs
on this costume had to be rolled up. Ha! What a “little monster” I was.

Leave a Reply

