Halloween

Can You Hear Me Now?

This is soooo gross, but I love it! I don’t know if I could actually bring myself to eat one of these though.
How many little boys do you know that would think this was just too cool?

Poke mini marshmallows on either end of a lollipop stick. Over a double boiler or in a microwave,
melt butterscotch chips, or peanut-butter flavored Wilton candy melts, until smooth. Gently dip
each end of the “swab” in the melted candy and place on waxed paper and allow
them to set up. Do not refrigerate.

Oh, and don’t forget the Q-Tip box because it’s really the presentation that makes it gross, ah…I mean cool!

One thought on “Can You Hear Me Now?

  1. OK….I must be sick or my inner little boy is coming out. I think this is funny. It would be a great gag gift for an older persons 65th birthday or retirement party as well. You are making me laugh each day…I love it. We all need a good laugh. This is being put in a file.

    Like

Leave a Reply

