Interior Style

Rest and Respite Found

I have had the pleasure of working with Teresa Ridlon for over a decade now. When it comes to making a vision a reality, there is no one I trust more. Now with that being said, I think you should know that I was extremely fortunate to have her expertise when it came to selecting the interior finishes for our new home. Both my husband and I agree that having her accompany us to the design appointment was a blessing. The choices available in finishes seemed endless that day, but with her help and guidance I truly believe our home will have a look that will stay in style for many years. Teresa’s passion for design is fueled through the creation of environments that bring pleasure, comfort and safety to her clients. The sanctuaries she creates reflect the personalities of those that reside there.

Working with RIDLON INTERIORS was a wonderful experience, and I am looking forward to seeing this vision we have for our home become a reality.

One thought on “Rest and Respite Found

Leave a comment